TOM. Dammit.

14 Jan

Crampsssssss.  I just wanna curl up and watch a movie… in fact, I think that’s what my Friday night will be consisting of.

My official weigh in day is going to be Fridays.  I decided to give myself 2 weeks (well almost, 12 days) before my first weigh in… so I am trying to be realllly good until then!!  I haven’t worked out yet today because of my cramps, which is funny cause exercise is one of the best things to help cramps.  So after I make dinner I think I’ll do the Bob Harper DVD or something on demand!!  Hope everyone has a great Friday!!!

2 Responses to “TOM. Dammit.”

  1. Pretty Pauline January 15, 2011 at 2:28 AM #

    I don’t have any Bob Harper DVD’s yet. Do you love it? I used to use a homeopathic remedy for TOM, and I kid you not: It took care of EVERY symptom! Got it at the natural market. GO GIRL on the journey to fitter health!

    • fightingtemptations January 15, 2011 at 4:13 PM #

      I love it!! I’m gonna do some googling on homeopathic remedies… and will prob stop by the natural market by me! Thanks for your advice and support! =)

Leave a Reply

