I love the weekends!

15 Jan

I love the weekends so much!  But they kind of confuse me.  I feel like I should be sleeping in and relaxing, but I also feel like I should be getting stuff done!   I guess there is nothing wrong with combining the two though…

Still on track… it’s almost been a full week!!  When I lost weight before, it took me about 2 weeks to get use to it, and fully be able to resist temptation.  I guess what they say is true, it takes 2 weeks to break a habit!  Now I just need to get back into the gym every weekday.  While I did go a few times this week, I could have gone more.  So that’s what my goal is this week!

Also, I tried a recipe that isn’t very healthy…  I made this Cake Batter Bark, but modified it a bit.  I only made the white chocolate layer, and i put a little more cake mix in, because one tablespoon wasn’t enough for me!  I broke it up into a million pieces and am just having one little piece as a treat.  It’s DELISH!!!!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!  I’m off with my bestie to see the new Ryan Gosling movie, Blue Valentine.  Is there ANYONE sexier than him?? Maybe Johnny Depp, but that’s it.

Yummmmm.

Leave a Reply

